REVIEWS

SKYN Clinic & Apothecary Logo

Our Reviews

 

REVIEWS:

[WPCR_INSERT]
I was very pleased with their customer service. I would return for sure.
November 16, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Great experience.
November 12, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Thank you! I feel pretty lol =) thank you Merideth
November 12, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Wonderful experience . Love the lashes! Highly recommend .
November 06, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
People are very friendly and service is good!!
November 01, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Excellent massage and very good service ! I will return
October 29, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
They were very nice and I love my lashes!
October 25, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
the people were nice. Aftermy treatment my skin glowed!
October 23, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
It was overall a wonderful experience and my lashes look great!
October 23, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Everyone was really nice and my facial was wonderful.

October 20, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Amazing service and incredible staff. Outstanding and knowledgable employees that are there to please. Prompt replies. Stand
by their quality work. A must discover spot in John’s Creek.
October 10, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I enjoyed the staff at Skyn. Marilyn did my lashes; and although the process takes a little more than 2 hours for someone with
a lot of lashes like me… She made it relaxing and enjoyable. My lashes are amazing and look so natural!! They exceeded my
expectations. I’m so glad I did it. Thanks!!!
October 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Merideth did a great job!
October 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They are amazing. Meredith was so great!
October 05, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They were really wonderful and explained the entire procedure prior to starting. Meredith was great and very polite. Definitely
would recommend her and Skyn Clinic.
October 03, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Beautiful results!
October 02, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Super friendly service!
September 29, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

The appt. was a tad late getting started, but the staff was very nice and I really liked the technician, Zola.
September 27, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

It would be really awesome to have a small pillow roll under the knees (spa style) when you are lying on the bed getting the
lashes put on, also maybe spa-ish music..???
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Wonderful experience and awesome results! Will definitely return.
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They were awesome! Will go back!

September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I would highly recommend Skyn Clinic and Apothecary I had a diamond microdermabrasion treatment with Aliny and it was
absolutely the best experience! Aliny was professional and I am looking forward to my next treatment!!!
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Meredith was awesome :-) The whole place smelt yummy!!
September 19, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Thank you for your kind and welcome service. I am very happy with my new lashes!
September 11, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Staff was very nice. My only feedback is they need more relaxing music to be playing. They have the radio throughout the spa
& it’s not very relaxing to listen to radio commercials while receiving a service.
September 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Zola took great care of me yesterday so that my lashes are beautiful for my wedding next week. You’re the best, Zola!! Thank
you!!!
September 01, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Great customer service and my lashes look amazing! Meredith was awesome!
August 23, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I really love the service and my lashes. It was really a great experience. I will recommend this place.
August 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Service was awesome. Very nice people and good work ethics
August 20, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I love my lashes they look great! Very good service
August 13, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I am very happy with the way my eyelashes turned out. Love them! Thank you Merideth.
August 13, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

August 21, 2012

I really love the service and my lashes. It was really a great experience. I will recommend this place.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

August 7, 2012

Excellent service. Love my lashes

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

June 29, 2012 

Phenomenal Service!! 5 Stars

I am so very satisfied with my mink lashes. I wish I would’ve gotten these years ago. Zola was very professional and I will definitely recommend Skyn to others if they’re looking for beautiful, natural looking lashes with no pain or discomfort. They look fab!!!!

Stacie M.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 2, 2012

Great Experience!! 5 Stars

Great experience, I know I fell a sleep a couple times and she flinch just kept going. Lol!! Nice!!

Kenya D.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 4, 2012

Wow! 5Stars

I went into SKYN with low expectations considering the limited number of lashes I have. Zola worked hard a creating lashes for me and what a success! I now have normal looking lashes and she even thinks she can improve with the fill in. Good bye strip lashes!

Frankie F.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 8, 2012

Very Pleased 5 Stars

This was my first experience with eyelash extention and I’m very pleased with the result. Meredith was very sweet and nice and I enjoyed entire time laying on the bed relaxing while she was working on my lashes. I’ll definately go back for fill-ins.

K.D.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 10, 2012

Wonderful Experience! 5 Stars

Meredith did a GREAT job on my lash extensions!! I am so pleased with them and look forward to my follow up appt in 4 weeks! She was super nice and very personable. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see her!

Meghan M.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 11, 2012

Eyelash Extensions 5 Stars

They did a great job and I’m very pleased with the result. Looking forward to my next appointment and also loved the eye lift.

Louise Ross

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 11, 2012

Love My New Lashes! 5Stars

Zola did a fantastic job on my lash extensions! I LOVE them and have gotten so many wonderful compliments in just the past day! Ladies, I would definitely recommend these and ask for Zola. :)

S.E.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 13, 2012

Wonderful Experience! 5Stars

The ladies at SKYN were very polite and professional. I have been wearing lashes for about 4-5yrs now but these are by far the best I’ve ever had. She was so gentle that I literally took a nap in the process and woke up to AMAZING lashes. I was going for the natural look and she gave me exactly what I was looking for. By far these ladies are the best around.

Misha Willingham

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 15, 2012

Very Natural 5Stars

I love the lash extensions!!They look so real and are so comfortable.The staff is so sweet too and I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

F.P.

Like this:

%d bloggers like this: