REVIEWS

Skyntransparentnew2 300x141 REVIEWS

Our Reviews

 

REVIEWS:

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Best Lashes Ever!

May 23, 2014 by Anonymous


I just had my second set of lashes done by Barrie I couldn’t be happier. I have had them done other places and the quality of the lash is far superior at Skyn. It’s easy to get an appointment, you don’t wait once you arrive and you leave there looking like a million bucks. I will only go to Skyn for my eyelash extensions from now on.

Response: Thank you! Welcome to the SKYN Clinic family.


Teamlashes

Mar 08, 2014 by Anonymous


Been coming here for a year now and I love the work done by Zola and Barrie. I get a ton of compliments on my lashes and I would like to say thank you! The staff is very professional and nice might I add.

Response: Thank you Amanda!


Wonderful

Feb 27, 2014 by Anonymous


Great staff with wonderful skills. Loved the results. Will definitively recommend to friends.

Response: Thank you!


Microdermabrasion

Feb 20, 2014 by Anonymous


First time to do this and it was very nice. The staff is knowledgeable and experienced. Will do it again and recommend them to my friends.


I love my lashes

Jan 29, 2014 by Anonymous


Love Zola, love my lashes, always a smiling and professional staff.

Response: Thank you!


Love the staff!

Jan 14, 2014 by Anonymous


Barrie is a rock star! 5 star service from the moment you call for the appointment to the moment you leave! I am always made to feel as if I am their only client! Love the staff, love the service, love the prices! Thank you all!!


clear skin

Jan 04, 2014 by Anonymous


I brought my son here to try the acne boot camp. Everything that we tried before coming to skyn did not work. The acne boot camp did. His skin has cleared up and he has gained more confidence. I am so happy that he does not have to go on accutane. The staff at skyn are very nice and knowledgeable about there craft. I recommend this clinic to anyone who has acne.


New Face

Dec 29, 2013 by Anonymous


Ashley is wonderful – she will chat if you’re in the mood or just go about her business quietly so you can rest and relax. My face feels brand new.

Response: Thank you!


Lush Lashes

Dec 20, 2013 by Anonymous


I came last holiday season just to get the lashes done for a few month. They look so great I am still coming. Zola does an excellent job


Wonderful Experience

Dec 19, 2013 by Anonymous


I was force to go by my wife but had a wonderful Experience. They did wonders for my skin. I have recently book another appointment, she has created a monster. :)


SKYN Clinic & Apothecary 678-835-8741 3630 peachtree parkway,suite 313 suwanee GA, 30024 USA 4.8 5.0 89 89 I just had my second set of lashes done by Barrie I couldn’t be happier. I have had them done other places and the quality of the lash is far superior at Skyn. It’s easy to get an
Page:

123»

I was very pleased with their customer service. I would return for sure.
November 16, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Great experience.
November 12, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Thank you! I feel pretty lol =) thank you Merideth
November 12, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Wonderful experience . Love the lashes! Highly recommend .
November 06, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
People are very friendly and service is good!!
November 01, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Excellent massage and very good service ! I will return
October 29, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
They were very nice and I love my lashes!
October 25, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
the people were nice. Aftermy treatment my skin glowed!
October 23, 2012
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
It was overall a wonderful experience and my lashes look great!
October 23, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Everyone was really nice and my facial was wonderful.

October 20, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Amazing service and incredible staff. Outstanding and knowledgable employees that are there to please. Prompt replies. Stand
by their quality work. A must discover spot in John’s Creek.
October 10, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I enjoyed the staff at Skyn. Marilyn did my lashes; and although the process takes a little more than 2 hours for someone with
a lot of lashes like me… She made it relaxing and enjoyable. My lashes are amazing and look so natural!! They exceeded my
expectations. I’m so glad I did it. Thanks!!!
October 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Merideth did a great job!
October 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They are amazing. Meredith was so great!
October 05, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They were really wonderful and explained the entire procedure prior to starting. Meredith was great and very polite. Definitely
would recommend her and Skyn Clinic.
October 03, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Beautiful results!
October 02, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Super friendly service!
September 29, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

The appt. was a tad late getting started, but the staff was very nice and I really liked the technician, Zola.
September 27, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

It would be really awesome to have a small pillow roll under the knees (spa style) when you are lying on the bed getting the
lashes put on, also maybe spa-ish music..???
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Wonderful experience and awesome results! Will definitely return.
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

They were awesome! Will go back!

September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I would highly recommend Skyn Clinic and Apothecary I had a diamond microdermabrasion treatment with Aliny and it was
absolutely the best experience! Aliny was professional and I am looking forward to my next treatment!!!
September 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Meredith was awesome icon smile REVIEWS The whole place smelt yummy!!
September 19, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Thank you for your kind and welcome service. I am very happy with my new lashes!
September 11, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Staff was very nice. My only feedback is they need more relaxing music to be playing. They have the radio throughout the spa
& it’s not very relaxing to listen to radio commercials while receiving a service.
September 06, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Zola took great care of me yesterday so that my lashes are beautiful for my wedding next week. You’re the best, Zola!! Thank
you!!!
September 01, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Great customer service and my lashes look amazing! Meredith was awesome!
August 23, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I really love the service and my lashes. It was really a great experience. I will recommend this place.
August 21, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Service was awesome. Very nice people and good work ethics
August 20, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I love my lashes they look great! Very good service
August 13, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

I am very happy with the way my eyelashes turned out. Love them! Thank you Merideth.
August 13, 2012

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

August 21, 2012

I really love the service and my lashes. It was really a great experience. I will recommend this place.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

August 7, 2012

Excellent service. Love my lashes

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

June 29, 2012 

Phenomenal Service!! 5 Stars

I am so very satisfied with my mink lashes. I wish I would’ve gotten these years ago. Zola was very professional and I will definitely recommend Skyn to others if they’re looking for beautiful, natural looking lashes with no pain or discomfort. They look fab!!!!

Stacie M.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 2, 2012

Great Experience!! 5 Stars

Great experience, I know I fell a sleep a couple times and she flinch just kept going. Lol!! Nice!!

Kenya D.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 4, 2012

Wow! 5Stars

I went into SKYN with low expectations considering the limited number of lashes I have. Zola worked hard a creating lashes for me and what a success! I now have normal looking lashes and she even thinks she can improve with the fill in. Good bye strip lashes!

Frankie F.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 8, 2012

Very Pleased 5 Stars

This was my first experience with eyelash extention and I’m very pleased with the result. Meredith was very sweet and nice and I enjoyed entire time laying on the bed relaxing while she was working on my lashes. I’ll definately go back for fill-ins.

K.D.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 10, 2012

Wonderful Experience! 5 Stars

Meredith did a GREAT job on my lash extensions!! I am so pleased with them and look forward to my follow up appt in 4 weeks! She was super nice and very personable. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see her!

Meghan M.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 11, 2012

Eyelash Extensions 5 Stars

They did a great job and I’m very pleased with the result. Looking forward to my next appointment and also loved the eye lift.

Louise Ross

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

July 11, 2012

Love My New Lashes! 5Stars

Zola did a fantastic job on my lash extensions! I LOVE them and have gotten so many wonderful compliments in just the past day! Ladies, I would definitely recommend these and ask for Zola. icon smile REVIEWS

S.E.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 13, 2012

Wonderful Experience! 5Stars

The ladies at SKYN were very polite and professional. I have been wearing lashes for about 4-5yrs now but these are by far the best I’ve ever had. She was so gentle that I literally took a nap in the process and woke up to AMAZING lashes. I was going for the natural look and she gave me exactly what I was looking for. By far these ladies are the best around.

Misha Willingham

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

July 15, 2012

Very Natural 5Stars

I love the lash extensions!!They look so real and are so comfortable.The staff is so sweet too and I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

F.P.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Best Lashes Ever!

May 23, 2014 by Anonymous


I just had my second set of lashes done by Barrie I couldn’t be happier. I have had them done other places and the quality of the lash is far superior at Skyn. It’s easy to get an appointment, you don’t wait once you arrive and you leave there looking like a million bucks. I will only go to Skyn for my eyelash extensions from now on.

Response: Thank you! Welcome to the SKYN Clinic family.


Teamlashes

Mar 08, 2014 by Anonymous


Been coming here for a year now and I love the work done by Zola and Barrie. I get a ton of compliments on my lashes and I would like to say thank you! The staff is very professional and nice might I add.

Response: Thank you Amanda!


Wonderful

Feb 27, 2014 by Anonymous


Great staff with wonderful skills. Loved the results. Will definitively recommend to friends.

Response: Thank you!


Microdermabrasion

Feb 20, 2014 by Anonymous


First time to do this and it was very nice. The staff is knowledgeable and experienced. Will do it again and recommend them to my friends.


I love my lashes

Jan 29, 2014 by Anonymous


Love Zola, love my lashes, always a smiling and professional staff.

Response: Thank you!


Love the staff!

Jan 14, 2014 by Anonymous


Barrie is a rock star! 5 star service from the moment you call for the appointment to the moment you leave! I am always made to feel as if I am their only client! Love the staff, love the service, love the prices! Thank you all!!


clear skin

Jan 04, 2014 by Anonymous


I brought my son here to try the acne boot camp. Everything that we tried before coming to skyn did not work. The acne boot camp did. His skin has cleared up and he has gained more confidence. I am so happy that he does not have to go on accutane. The staff at skyn are very nice and knowledgeable about there craft. I recommend this clinic to anyone who has acne.


New Face

Dec 29, 2013 by Anonymous


Ashley is wonderful – she will chat if you’re in the mood or just go about her business quietly so you can rest and relax. My face feels brand new.

Response: Thank you!


Lush Lashes

Dec 20, 2013 by Anonymous


I came last holiday season just to get the lashes done for a few month. They look so great I am still coming. Zola does an excellent job


Wonderful Experience

Dec 19, 2013 by Anonymous


I was force to go by my wife but had a wonderful Experience. They did wonders for my skin. I have recently book another appointment, she has created a monster. :)


SKYN Clinic & Apothecary 678-835-8741 3630 peachtree parkway,suite 313 suwanee GA, 30024 USA 4.8 5.0 89 89 I just had my second set of lashes done by Barrie I couldn’t be happier. I have had them done other places and the quality of the lash is far superior at Skyn. It’s easy to get an
Page:

123»

SKYN Clinic & Apothecary
3630 peachtree parkway,suite 313 suwaneeGA30024 USA 
 • 678-835-8741